Simply disable billing inside your sidekick.pro Profile. Within the first 30 days you will receive a full refund.
You will not be billed until you turn it back on. Published walkthroughs will be deactivated after the final day of your billing cycle.
Your walkthroughs will be archived and recoverable if you reactivate your account.